Mezz Bar
Wallsend Diggers HD Sports Bar
Wallsend Diggers Bar & Grill
Wallsend Diggers Brasserie
LOT.5 Food Van
Wallsend Diggers Function Centre

Lonnie Lee
In Concert

Friday 15th March
Showtime 8pm
Tickets $13, Reserved Seating 18+

click here for more info...
On Sale Monday 18th February

A Tribute To
Classic Aussie Rock
Friday 29th March

Featuring
Angels | Divinyls |Midnight Oil
8pm in the Mezz Bar, Free Entry

Click here for more info...

"Together At Last" a Tribute
to Shirley Bassey

& Engelbert Humberdinck
Friday 12th April
Showtime 8pm
Tickets $13, Reserved Seating 18+

click here for more info...
On Sale Monday 18th March


Giant Easter Egg Raffle
Tuesday 16th April

Over $2,500 worth of Prizes to be Won!
Tickets on Sale 6pm,
Drawn at 7pm.

Click here for more info...


Easter Seafood Raffle
Thursday 18th April

50 Raffle Prizes to be Won!
Win Seafood Trays, Coles Myer Gift Cards,
Cartons of Beer & Chocolate Baskets.
Tickets on Sale 6pm, Drawn at 7pm.

Click here for more info...

ANZAC DAY
Thursday 25th April
Club Opens 4am
Anzac March, Breakfast,
Live Entertainment & Two Up.

Click here for more info...

Mezz Bar Presents...
Dragon

Friday 3rd May
Showtime 8pm
Tickets $30, General Admission 18+

Click here for more info...
Tickets Now On Sale
To purchase tickets click here...

Mothers Day
Sunday 12th May
Celebrate Mum this Mother's Day
& join us in the lowere Mezz Bar
for a 2 Course Luncheon.

Click here for more info...

The Swell Sisters
Sweethearts off the 60's

Friday 17th May
Showtime 8pm
Tickets $13, Reserved Seating 18+

click here for more info...
On Sale Monday 15th April


Win a Darwin Cup
Carnival Tour

Commences Monday 25th February

Simply purchase any Tooheys product
on Tap from the Main Bar or HD Sports Bar
to receive an entry into the barrel.

Click here for more info...