Mezz Bar
Mezz Suite
Wallsend Diggers Bar & Grill
Wallsend Diggers Brasserie
LOT.5 Food Van
Wallsend Diggers Function Centre
Wallsend Diggers HD Sports Bar
Wallsend Diggers Sports Club
Wallsend Diggers Function Centre


Hit's Of The 70's
Friday 21st June

Diggers Function Centre
Showtime 8.00pm,
Tickets $13, on sale now!
Reserved Seating, 18+ Event

click here for more info...

click here to purchase tickets...





Kick The INXS Experience
Friday 5th July

Showtime 8.00pm + DJ Aftershow
Mezz Bar, Free Entry
18+ Event

click here for more info...








Jade Hurley In Concert
Friday 19th July

Diggers Function Centre
Showtime 8.00pm
Tickets $13 
Reserved Seating, 18+ Event

click here for more info...

 


Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show
Friday 26th July

Showtime 8.00pm + DJ Aftershow
Mezz Bar, Free Entry
18+ Event

click here for more info...





Absolutely 80's
CARNE, MANNIX, RYDER, KELLY
Friday 9th August
Re-live your youth and the
ultimate 80's music, with the
Absolutely 80's Forever Young Tour.
Mezz Bar GA 18+

Click here for more info...

Click here to purchase tickets...


Wayne Rogers Presents...
The Songs of Peter Allen
Sunday 18th August

Diggers Function Centre
Showtime 2.00pm
Tickets $20
Reserved Seating, 18+

click here for more info...

click here to purchase tickets...


Farnham & Friends
Ft Jeff Fallon

Friday 23rd August

Diggers Function Centre
Showtime 8.00pm
Tickets $13
Reserved Seating, 18+

click here for more info...



Fathers Day
Sunday 1st September

Your Choice Raffle Drawn 1pm
Win Giftcards & Diggers Dollars
Free Live Entertainment
Boney Rivers in the Courtyard
12pm - 3.30pm

click here for more info...




The Radiators
Friday 6th September

Support Act 8.00pm + Aftershow
Doors Open 7pm
Mezz Bar, 18+ Event
Tickets $15

click here for more info...

click here to purchase tickets...



Powerhouse Divas 2
Ft Lisa Crouch
Friday 20th September

Diggers Function Centre
Showtime 8.00pm
Tickets $13
Reserved Seating, 18+

click here for more info...



Two Fires Cold Chisel Show
Friday 27th September

Showtime 8.00pm + DJ Aftershow
Mezz Bar, Free Entry
18+ Event

click here for more info...






60's Mania
The British Invasion &
Beatles Magic

Friday 18th October

Diggers Function Centre
Showtime 8.00pm
Tickets $13
Reserved Seating, 18+

click here for more info...


Thirsty Merc
Friday 25th October @8pm

Support Act 8pm + DJ Aftershow
Doors Open 7pm
Mezz Bar, GA 18+
Tickets $25

Tickets on Sale Monday 5th August @ 9am

click here for more info...



Melbourne Cup
Tuesday 5th November

Melbourne Cup 2 Course Lunch in
the Lower Level of the Mezz Bar
from 12.30pm

click here for more info...






Mamamia
Back By Popular Demand

Friday 15th November

Diggers Function Centre
Showtime 8.00pm
Tickets $13
Reserved Seating, 18+

click here for more info...