See all the best Entertainment & Local Artists here at Wallsend Diggers.

Free Entertainment in the Main Lounge every Friday & Saturday from 7.30pm & Sunday from 12pm midday.
All Paid Concerts are held in the Mezz Bar - General Admission 18+

Brien McVernon Duo

Saturday 28th May
From 7.30pm

Rox

Sunday 29th May
From 12.00pm

Jayde Corner

Friday 3rd June
From 7.30pm

Darren Gould

Saturday 4th June
From 7.30pm

Teasha & Mari Duo

Sunday 5th June
From 12.00pm

Komiti Levai Duo

Friday 10th June
From 7.30pm

Chris Saxby

Saturday 11th June
From 7.30pm

Abbie Ferris

Sunday 12th June
From 12.00pm

Simply Divinyls

Friday 17th June
Doors Open 7.00pm

Dan Mani

Saturday 18th June
From 7.30pm

Finnian Johnson

Sunday 19th June
From 12.00pm

Karen O'Shea

Friday 24th June
From 7.30pm

Jai Maree

Saturday 25th June
From 7.30pm

Rox

Sunday 26th June
From 12.00